0 – News – ISS Now2018-10-19T09:29:13+00:00


Crew of Expedition 56

Dates:  June 1, 2018 – Oct 4, 2018

Crew left to right:  Drew Feustel (NASA);  Oleg Artemyev (Roscosmos); Ricky Arnold (NASA); Sergei Prokopev (Roscosmos); Alexander Gerst (ESA); Serena Auñón-Chancellor (NASA)

More info:  NASA Web Expedition 56

Visiting Vehicles

Astronauts:  Soyuz MS-09, MS-10

Supplies:  Progress 70

Special module:  BEAM

Valid until: Sept 10 (when HTV-7 docks)

More info: ISS Visting Vehicles